What to include on my website…

I plan for my website to show my strengths in drawing, illustration and photography, so with this in mind I want my website to showcase my best work throughout my timeline of art and design. These will include work from education such as A-level Photography to Foundation Art & Design to my current work in order to show my progression and where my strengths in art and design show. I might also include my own work from outside of college or school to show off where my imagination and creativity can go when it is not limited by regulations from school or college.

Strengths- Illustration and Photography

Portfolio ideas:

-Current work

-College work

-School work

-Personal work

What to include in the portfolio for School- A-level photography, A2 photography

College portfolio- Foundation Art & Design, HND1 Graphic design

Personal portfolio- T-Shirt designs for Redbubble as well as illustrations and ideas which I have created in my free time.

Leave a Reply

