Website design concepts

website planHOME website planPAGE2website planPAGE3

Non interactive at the moment, these are some concept page designs for what my website could potentially look like.

For the homepage, I plan to have the centre image function like a slideshow using images randomly selected from my gallery. Clicking on the ‘Gallery’ button will allow the user to view specific work ranging from past work from college to current work. I plan to include only my best work and anything that I would consider most relevant for this website, but the user will have the option to view other work such as rough sketches and/or things that I make for my own entertainment by visiting the ‘Links’ button.

Leave a Reply

