Design decisions for the website

Home page- My homepage originally depicted one of my works from Art & design, however I thought it would be more appropriate show something less over-the-top for a the first thing that viewers will see when they visit my homepage.

Screen Shot 2015-05-06 at 10.32.47

I eventually settled with displaying a digital drawing of a car design that I created in my spare time.

Screen Shot 2015-05-18 at 13.56.42

To me it does an appropriate job at summing up my creative talents as well as myself in general- It shows that I can…

*Create digital drawings

*That I enjoy creativity

*That I have an interest in cars

*The retro styling of the car represents my love for retro content.

Leave a Reply

