Gallery content of my website

I consider drawing and illustration to be my speciality so I wanted to include all my work that best shows these skills in action. My gallery is organised into 3 categories- Foundation Art & Design, HND1 Graphic Design and Personal work. My first two galleries are my best work that I have done while in College and education. It mainly shows what I can do when I’m instructed to create something while adding my own elements into it. I also thought I might as well show where my imagination goes when I’m not working for clients and with no limits in my free time by including a third gallery that shows what I do when I work for myself.

Screen Shot 2015-05-18 at 14.39.36 Screen Shot 2015-05-18 at 14.39.55 Screen Shot 2015-05-18 at 14.34.06

Leave a Reply

