Web design process and feedback

I am continuing the process of making my website function with the use of Dreamweaver. Some people have referred to my website as closest to resembling a portfolio website because of its simple layout design and heavy emphasis on the images.

Screen Shot 2015-05-18 at 10.51.12 I have also received feedback suggesting that I resize some of the buttons to make the website look slightly more tidy, which I have done for this page and I agree that it looks better but doing this for every page with these buttons visible would be a very time consuming process since I have already designed and linked most of the pages. (that would be about 20+ pages to re-edit and link again)

Since the deadline is approaching soon I am going to prioritise on making my website function first as I personally think the website is still visually acceptable as it is.

Screen Shot 2015-05-18 at 11.08.43 Screen Shot 2015-05-18 at 11.08.02

Leave a Reply

