Research: Car logos

Car_logo_wallpaper_by_CarMadMike

Most car names are usually named after the person that owns the company. e.g. Ford, Ferrari etc. But I personally don’t think using my surname ‘Coates’ sounds like a suitable name for the sort of cars I have in mind (mainly sports/performance cars) so I will definitely use a different name- Maybe from an animal e.g. Jaguar.

I might consider using the name ‘Coyote’, not only because the name hasn’t been used but also because I think it would make an interesting looking logo where I can also make good use of typography.

Among others, I’m thinking of taking inspiration from the logo for Jaguar. C2D9611-Badge-1c

Leave a Reply

