Graphic novel front and back cover designs

obliteration cover design-01.pngobliteration back cover-01.png

Here are my current front and back cover designs for my graphic novel.

For the back cover I’m thinking of using a different design which will make use of this sketch-

obliteration back cover.jpeg

(They are meant to be raising their flag which is hidden from view in this sketch)

Personally I think this idea would work better for the sake of the story and characters, but at the same time I need time to start work on my 3rd illustration. So incase I won’t have the time to illustrate the sketch above, I will be using the current back cover design for now.

Leave a Reply

