FMP update

Obliteration preview dogfight6Obliteration preview dogfight7Obliteration preview dogfight8Obliteration preview dogfight9Here we have the rest of my graphic novel continued so far.

I have been creating the project at a rate of at least 2 pages a week. As long as I continue at this rate, I will complete the project ahead of the deadline, which will leave me more time to worry about the making it into some sort of book form and write a report on my work experience.

I have considered sending my work to a website known as Blurb, which will then make your pages into a book for you for a set price. My only concern is that it takes 2 weeks for them to complete this process and I will also have to scale down the pages to a size smaller than A4 to meet the requirements.

 

Leave a Reply

