APP progress: Claudia’s character profile

This the last of my character profiles created and the first half of the overall project completed to cover the theme of ‘Heroes’

claudia_s_character_profile_by_gonein10seconds-daqtwks

My next task is to create a project to cover the theme of ‘A short story’. As planned, I will use my story Obliteration to attempt to cover this.

At the moment I’m thinking of making a short comic to depict a scenario based on some script writing that I’ve been drafting for my story but at the same time I want to make sure that I make something that avoids overshooting the deadline. One way I could work around this is to simply create the comic in black & white, which is commonly done with other comics to speed up the production process. Even though I’m working digitally, colouring is still a time-consuming process.

Leave a Reply

