APP ‘A short story’ Production report 13

page7

The 7th and last page of this project is now completed. My next to last stages now are to at the very least compile all my work into a PDF or have it printed into a physical booklet of some sort. I would consider using Blurb to do this but I do not think it’s worth the long wait since this is a very short comic, but I intend to use something similar in the future for my current plans for an final major project which is to continue this comic and combine all my past work into a single book.

Leave a Reply

