Side project: Kent Sales Academy 2

Kent sales academy logos

Here is my current collection of logo design ideas for Kent Sales Academy. What initially started off as a stylised ‘KSA’ I have also added an optional extra visual to make the ‘S’ look like an upwards arrow to symbolise rising sales. Hence the purpose of the company which is to help youngsters improve their sales skills.

I am also open to make changes to the colour schemes if it’s desired, the first logo designs had little reason behind the colour selection but for the colours used for 2 of the other designs, I personally interpret them as reflecting on ambitions to succeed: I interpret green as an overall positive colour while I interpret red to specifically reflect on successful sales being depicted on a chart.

While creating the design using the red white and blue colour scheme, the county Kent simply made me think of Britain which made me decide to use similar colours used in the Union Jack.

Leave a Reply

